EMEA Dbriefs

Webcasts for tax professionals


Upcoming webcasts from the EMEA programme

Stay connected to all the latest tax issues and strategies with Dbriefs - live webcasts that give you fresh insights on important developments affecting your business.

Digitalised Economy and Beyond

G20/OECD The Digitalised Economy And Beyond Update

Read more...

 

 

22 October 2019
13.00 BST / 14.00 CEST

Indirect Tax

VAT Quick Fixes

Read more...

 

 

 

6 November 2019
12.00 GMT / 13.00 CET

Power of With

The Power Of With: Humans Working With Machines Are Transforming Tax

Read more...

 

19 November 2019
16.00 GMT/17.00 CET/09:00 PT