Transfer Pricing

Deloitte/HMRC Joint Webcast On The Profit Diversion Compliance Facility


Deloitte/HMRC Joint Webcast On The Profit Diversion Compliance Facility
Wednesday 10 July, 16.00 BST, 17.00 CEST, 08:00 PDT
Host: Edward Morris
Presenter: Jamie Bedford
HMRC guest speakers: Chris Palmer, Mike Baird

Six months have passed since HMRC launched the Profit Diversion Compliance Facility (PDCF), an initiative to encourage businesses to make a formal disclosure on historical tax risks, particularly Transfer Pricing and Diverted Profits Tax. HMRC recently sent out a second batch of letters to those identified as being at risk, with more letters likely to follow. This is a major new initiative from HMRC, what implications might this have for your organisation? In this joint webcast with HMRC, we’ll discuss:

  • Background to the PDCF and key features.
  • Experiences to date from HMRC and Deloitte.
  • What next?

Join us to find out HMRC’s experiences since launching the PDCF and the key considerations for taxpayers that are potentially affected by this initiative.

 

View this webcast

#profitdiversioncompliancefacility, #HMRC, #emeadbriefs