Power of With 

The Power Of With: Humans Working With Machines Are Transforming Tax


The Power Of With: Humans Working With Machines Are Transforming Tax
Tuesday 19 November, 16.00 GMT/17.00 CET/09:00 PT
Host: Laurence Kiddle
Presenters: Emily VanVleet, Taj Sangha

As tax departments are continually asked to do more with fewer resources, they are transforming operations and process management by implementing new technologies. Will the Power of With— where tax professionals work with machines—drive the future of tax? We'll discuss:

  • Ways to leverage automation, artificial intelligence, and natural language processing to build the tax department of the future
  • Emerging talent requirements needed for the Power of With
  • Practical steps tax departments can take to prepare for this digital future

Participants will gain a unique point of view on the opportunities to integrate humans with machines in ways that will amplify what tax professionals do well.

 

Register for this webcast

#EMEADbriefs #POW #AI